There are 72 days left this season.   Potential yearly prize pool: 3,902,200
 Announcements | News | Pub Blog | Forum | Bluff magazine 
 Mem. No.  Password  Save  Forgot your password? 
 Joining the league | How to play poker | Find a member | Player photos | Head to Head | Medals info 
 Information for venues | Search for a venue | Venue map | Submit a new venue 
 Leaderboards info | National | Venue | Online | Archives 
 Finals info | Quarterly Qualifiers | National Qualifiers | Past Finals | Prizes 
 About us | F.A.Qs | Dates | William Hill Online | Partners | Legality | Contact us |

Past Finals

Past Quarterly Final results for CPL season 2, 2009 to 2010 - Newcastle

Johnny Naylor

Simon 'Si' Walton

David 'Festa' Burnicle

Paul 'frode' Napier

Martin 'Crossy' Crossland

Christopher 'Beavis' Gill

Robin 'The Janitor' Miller

Jose Valle

Colin 'Crazie' Bell

10 Chris 'Bongo' Burt

11 Andrew 'Crosser' Crossley

12 Michael 'Cookie' Cook

13 Michael 'Titch' Riddle

14 Jimmy Kelly

15 Marc Menday

16 Chris 'Bannana man' Burnicle

17 Mark 'Jammy' Jewitt

18 Robert 'Fox' Scouler

For full details on our finals system please click here.

Terms and Conditions - Privacy Statement - Contact Us - About the League
Click here to make us your homepage or click here to bookmark us!
Gamcare - Gamblers Anonymous
The Champions Poker League is a division of ANPL LTD