There are 78 days left this season.   Potential yearly prize pool: 3,954,400
 Announcements | News | Pub Blog | Forum | Bluff magazine 
 Mem. No.  Password  Save  Forgot your password? 
 Joining the league | How to play poker | Find a member | Player photos | Head to Head | Medals info 
 Information for venues | Search for a venue | Venue map | Submit a new venue 
 Leaderboards info | National | Venue | Online | Archives 
 Finals info | Quarterly Qualifiers | National Qualifiers | Past Finals | Prizes 
 About us | F.A.Qs | Dates | William Hill Online | Partners | Legality | Contact us |

Past Finals

Past Quarterly Final results for CPL Season 1, 2009 to 2010 - Newcastle

Stephen Landless

Chris 'Bannana man' Burnicle

Andrew 'Crosser' Crossley

Adam 'GUPPY' Heath

Paul 'The Cutler' Cutting

Karl Hailey

Robin 'The Janitor' Miller

David 'Festa' Burnicle

Nigel 'Fatboy' Smith

10 Percy 'Percy' Houston

11 Steve 'Wildcard' Scott

12 Lee 'Wisey' Wise

13 Keith 'King of clubs' Cummings

14 Freddie 'theres only one' Lemon

15 Paul 'frode' Napier

16 Ray 'Sawyersauce' Sawyer

17 Mark 'Jammy' Jewitt

18 Robert 'Fox' Scouler

19 Chris Emery

For full details on our finals system please click here.

Terms and Conditions - Privacy Statement - Contact Us - About the League
Click here to make us your homepage or click here to bookmark us!
Gamcare - Gamblers Anonymous
The Champions Poker League is a division of ANPL LTD