There are 78 days left this season.   Potential yearly prize pool: 3,954,400
 Announcements | News | Pub Blog | Forum | Bluff magazine 
 Mem. No.  Password  Save  Forgot your password? 
 Joining the league | How to play poker | Find a member | Player photos | Head to Head | Medals info 
 Information for venues | Search for a venue | Venue map | Submit a new venue 
 Leaderboards info | National | Venue | Online | Archives 
 Finals info | Quarterly Qualifiers | National Qualifiers | Past Finals | Prizes 
 About us | F.A.Qs | Dates | William Hill Online | Partners | Legality | Contact us |

Past Finals

Past Quarterly Final results for CPL season 1, 2010 to 2011 - Aberdeen

Gary Deas

David Low

Danny Logan

John Middleton

Lee 'Leezo' Buchan

Pamela 'No Raise' McGinley

Arnis 'Swarzaneger' Zeibots

Andrew 'Mcfly' Hutcheon

Graeme Howe

10 Martin 'Gerbil' Davidson

11 Graeme Turnbull

12 Philip 'Phil' Howden

13 Gary Mitchell

14 Roderick 'Roddy' Milne

15 Colin Bowie

For full details on our finals system please click here.

Terms and Conditions - Privacy Statement - Contact Us - About the League
Click here to make us your homepage or click here to bookmark us!
Gamcare - Gamblers Anonymous
The Champions Poker League is a division of ANPL LTD