There are 36 days left this season.   Potential yearly prize pool: 3,954,400
 Announcements | News | Pub Blog | Forum | Bluff magazine 
 Mem. No.  Password  Save  Forgot your password? 
 Joining the league | How to play poker | Find a member | Player photos | Head to Head | Medals info 
 Information for venues | Search for a venue | Venue map | Submit a new venue 
 Leaderboards info | National | Venue | Online | Archives 
 Finals info | Quarterly Qualifiers | National Qualifiers | Past Finals | Prizes 
 About us | F.A.Qs | Dates | William Hill Online | Partners | Legality | Contact us |

Past Finals

Past Quarterly Final results for CPL season 2, 2010 to 2011 - Newcastle

Nigel 'Fatboy' Smith

David 'Shaggy' Gibson

Karl 'Faz' Farrell

Trevor Haddick

Andrew 'Crosser' Crossley

Kieth 'Fox' Ormston

Robert 'Fox' Scouler

David 'The Novice' Stewart

Lee 'anorak' Stewart

10 Jose 'SCORPION' Valle

11 Stephen Lumsden

12 Vivianne 'cowgirl' Williams

13 Joe 'simples' Wilson

14 Michael 'Titch' Riddle

15 Mark 'Chewy' Pearson

16 Alan 'goutsftm' Gowland

17 Christopher 'Beavis' Gill

18 Michelle Perrin

19 David 'Toseland' Caisley

20 Adam 'One Chip' Robson

For full details on our finals system please click here.

Terms and Conditions - Privacy Statement - Contact Us - About the League
Click here to make us your homepage or click here to bookmark us!
Gamcare - Gamblers Anonymous
The Champions Poker League is a division of ANPL LTD