There are 77 days left this season.   Potential yearly prize pool: 3,954,400
 Announcements | News | Pub Blog | Forum | Bluff magazine 
 Mem. No.  Password  Save  Forgot your password? 
 Joining the league | How to play poker | Find a member | Player photos | Head to Head | Medals info 
 Information for venues | Search for a venue | Venue map | Submit a new venue 
 Leaderboards info | National | Venue | Online | Archives 
 Finals info | Quarterly Qualifiers | National Qualifiers | Past Finals | Prizes 
 About us | F.A.Qs | Dates | William Hill Online | Partners | Legality | Contact us |

Past Finals

Past Quarterly Final results for CPL Season 3, 2007 to 2008 - Luton

John 'The Penguin' Stutz

Eddie Thompson

Justin 'Jay' Evans

Luigi 'LTW' Guerriero

Paul 'Mad Dog' Dare

Rhian 'Lady Luck' Cooling

Duncan 'Lil Buddha' Wilkie

Lee 'Hammy' Hampshire

James 'Jim' Hogg

10 Adrian 'sooty' Bensley

11 Ross Talbot

12 Jonathan 'raz' Stewart

13 Brian 'mr brightside' Goffart

14 Kwai 'T-Jonez' Mok

15 Darren 'Baddaz15' Dyer

16 Dave 'Shaggy Dog' Storey

17 Rees 'Rees' Watson

18 Noel 'Noel' Lehane

19 Giuseppe 'da endzzz bruppp' Tramunto

20 Danny Szeto

21 Colin 'melon' Welch

22 Paul White

23 Brian 'renners' Renphrey

For full details on our finals system please click here.

Terms and Conditions - Privacy Statement - Contact Us - About the League
Click here to make us your homepage or click here to bookmark us!
Gamcare - Gamblers Anonymous
The Champions Poker League is a division of ANPL LTD